Red Hat conference

On 25th September there was a Red Hat conference in Cracow, Poland. The main topic was a Red Hat’s Linux is Easy program. I had a pleasure to speak on this topic 🙂 The conference was really great – the best I’ve ever been on. I also got few Fedora T-shirts, partly sponsored by B2B, Red Hat Authorized Distributor in Poland. But heh… I forgot about them by a moment on a train station and… after a longer while they disappeared. Finally, there’s nothing to worry about, as they were intended to be given away 🙂 I should receive a package with 200 Fedora T-shirts soon, so I’m waiting with impatience 🙂 All I can say about everything – the conference and all related to it – just great 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Linux & Open Source, My life

Leave a Reply

