Reducing activity until May

Hi! I’m writing this post to announce you I’m reducing my activity in all areas until May. This is because of very important exams I’m gonna have on May. I won’t be reading my mails, so I’ll be almost unreachable. Also on May I’ll post some photos I’ve taken during FOSDEM. All I can say now is that it was a really great time spent there. I think that cutting off is the most reasonable thing I can do now. So, see you on May!

Explore posts in the same categories: My life

Leave a Reply

